HOL headed west in 2013, with the Wimmera Southern Mallee Local Learning and Employment Network (LLEN) instrumental in helping establish a Wimmera cluster of schools, supported by a three-year flagship grant from the Newsboys Foundation, and collaboration with the North Central LLEN.




Edenhope – Edenhope College

Hopetoun – Hopetoun P-12 College

Horsham – Horsham College

Horsham – Horsham Special School

Murtoa – Murtoa College

Rainbow – Rainbow Secondary College

St Arnaud – St Arnaud Secondary College

Warracknabeal – Warracknabeal Secondary College

Wedderburn – Wedderburn College