Benalla’s Tomorrow: Today Foundation was instrumental in establishing HoL at both Benalla P-12 College and FCJ Catholic College. Our northern cluster continues to grow with the addition of schools from Ballarat through to Wodonga.



Ballarat – Mount Clear College

Benalla – Benalla P-12 College (Secondary)

Benalla – Benalla P-12 College (Primary)

Benalla – FCJ Catholic College

Bendigo – Weeroona College, Flexible Learning Options

Daylesford – Daylesford Secondary College

Euroa – Euroa Primary School

Euroa – Euroa Secondary College

Nathalia – Nathalia Secondary College

Shepparton – Wanganui Park Secondary College

Wodonga – Wodonga Middle Years College